Skip to main content

Search

Search

You are here

SUDAFED PE® CONGESTION

1 2 3 4 5 4.32 out of 5 stars

Breakdown

5
56
4
8
3
3
2
2
1
8
Relief from both sinus
congestion and pressure

Use only as directed
SUDAFED PE® CONGESTION

SAVE ON SINUS PRODUCTS

Save $1.00 on any SUDAFED® product.

Where to Buy

Online Retailers

Product Reviews
1 2 3 4 5
77 reviews 76% recommend this product Write a Review

Average Ratings

Overall
1 2 3 4 5
4.3
1 - 8 of 77 Reviews
  • Filter By
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 weeks 1 day ago

Works great!

Pros: 
clears congestion
Cons: 
can’t find daytime only in my area
Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 35 to 44
Review Text: 
This is my go to OTC for viral sinus infections and winter allergies. So far it has been the only one to get me through my long work days. Just wish I could find this without the nighttime added in the box in my area.
Nickname: 
Location: 
Bismarck, ND
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 weeks 4 days ago

Not a good product

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 34
Review Text: 
We brought the Sudafed PE Day+Night Sinus Congestion and the Day Time Doesn't work AT ALL. The night works VERY LITTLE!
Nickname: 
Location: 
Mississippi
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Sudafed, Consumer Care 3 weeks 3 days ago
Hi there, thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review. We definitely expect better from our products and we're sorry you're not seeing the results that you'd like. When you have a chance, we'd like to learn more about your experience! Please give us a call at 1-800-223-0182. We're available Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5:30 PM ET. We look forward to hearing from you!
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 3 weeks ago

Do not recommend

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 34
Review Text: 
It’s 13 hrs later and I’m still waiting on relief. Still congested can barely breathe properly through nose.
Nickname: 
Location: 
SC
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Visine, Customer Care 1 month 3 weeks ago
We would always expect Sudafed to work for you and would like to learn more. Give us a call at 1-800-223-0182 Mon-Fri, 9am-530pm ET so we can learn more.
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 months 1 week ago

Don’t waste your money DOES NOT WORK

Cons: 
doesn’t work as advertised
Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 35 to 44
Review Text: 
Bought for sinus and nasal congestion. Did not help one bit after taking for an entire day. My headache is still raging and still unable to breathe through my nose! Total waste of money!
Nickname: 
Location: 
Summerville, SC
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Sudafed, Consumer Service 2 months 1 week ago
Hi there, we're so sorry you didn't get the relief you were after! We'd like to chat more and help if we can, so please give us a call at 1-800-223-0182 from 9AM - 5:30PM ET, Monday through Friday. Hope to chat soon!
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 months 2 weeks ago

A must have

Pros: 
small easy to swallow
Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 35 to 44
Review Text: 
Fast acting relief for a terrible head cold. Relieves pressure quickly. Drink it’s lots of water
Nickname: 
Location: 
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 months 2 days ago

Absolute Garbage.

Cons: 
sucks
Review Questions: 
Gender: Male
Age: 45 to 54
Review Text: 
Barely works. The instruction should say, "Take every four hours for about an hour's worth of minimal relief." I have gone through an entire roll of toilet paper today, blowing my nose. Worthless.
Nickname: 
Location: 
Washington DC
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Sudafed, Consumer Care 3 months 1 day ago
We're so sorry to hear this. We'd like to speak with you to see how we can help. Please call us at 1-888-217-2117. We're available Monday through Friday, 9am to 5:30pm ET. We hope to speak with you soon!
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 months 1 week ago

Bought for nasel congestion and since pressure

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 34
Review Text: 
I took for a few days and its like I never took medicine at all. Didn't help with and Decongestant or help with any sinus pressure.
Nickname: 
Location: 
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Sudafed, Company Service 3 months 1 week ago
We appreciate your feedback and would like to learn more. Please call us at 1-800-223-0182, we're available M-F 9AM-5:30PM ET. When you call, share your reviewer name and location with our specialist. Hope to speak with you soon!
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 months 1 week ago

Doesn't work!

Pros: 
none
Cons: 
doesn't work
Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Review Text: 
Why can't I give this ZERO stars?! It was completely a waste of money. Both me and my son took this and it didn't work for neither of us. My nasal passage seems like it want to explode and this is not relieving it at all! Even the nighttime pill didn't work. I stayed up all night in misery. I want a refund
Nickname: 
Location: 
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Sudafed, Consumer Service 3 months 1 week ago
We're so sorry you didn't get the relief you were after! We expect our products to be effective, so we'd like to learn more and help make things right. Give us a call at 1-800-223-0182 from 9AM - 5:30PM ET, Monday through Friday. Hope to hear from you soon!
Report: 

This website contains current product information and may differ from the information on the product packaging you may have. If you have any questions, please contact the Consumer Care Center at 1-877-895-3665.