Skip to main content

Search

Search

You are here

SUDAFED PE® CONGESTION

1 2 3 4 5 4.22 out of 5 stars

Breakdown

5
57
4
9
3
3
2
3
1
10
Relief from both sinus
congestion and pressure

Use only as directed
SUDAFED PE® CONGESTION

SAVE ON SINUS PRODUCTS

Save $1.00 on any SUDAFED® product.

Where to Buy

Online Retailers

Find in Store

Enter a ZIP Code to find nearby stores with this product.
Product Reviews
1 2 3 4 5
82 reviews 75% recommend this product Write a Review

Average Ratings

Overall
1 2 3 4 5
4.2
1 - 8 of 82 Reviews
  • Filter By
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
4 months 1 week ago

Don’t waste your money DOES NOT WORK

Cons: 
doesn’t work as advertised
Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 35 to 44
Review Text: 
Bought for sinus and nasal congestion. Did not help one bit after taking for an entire day. My headache is still raging and still unable to breathe through my nose! Total waste of money!
Nickname: 
Location: 
Summerville, SC
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Sudafed, Consumer Service 4 months 1 week ago
Hi there, we're so sorry you didn't get the relief you were after! We'd like to chat more and help if we can, so please give us a call at 1-800-223-0182 from 9AM - 5:30PM ET, Monday through Friday. Hope to chat soon!
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
5 months 1 week ago

Doesn't work!

Pros: 
none
Cons: 
doesn't work
Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Review Text: 
Why can't I give this ZERO stars?! It was completely a waste of money. Both me and my son took this and it didn't work for neither of us. My nasal passage seems like it want to explode and this is not relieving it at all! Even the nighttime pill didn't work. I stayed up all night in misery. I want a refund
Nickname: 
Location: 
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Sudafed, Consumer Service 5 months 1 week ago
We're so sorry you didn't get the relief you were after! We expect our products to be effective, so we'd like to learn more and help make things right. Give us a call at 1-800-223-0182 from 9AM - 5:30PM ET, Monday through Friday. Hope to hear from you soon!
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 11 months ago

Sudafed

Review Text: 
I have tried the different Sudafed products and they are not strong enough to get rid of my issue at that time I really needed at that time. Sincerely Melba
Nickname: 
SudafedPE
Location: 
USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
5 months 3 hours ago

Absolute Garbage.

Cons: 
sucks
Review Questions: 
Gender: Male
Age: 45 to 54
Review Text: 
Barely works. The instruction should say, "Take every four hours for about an hour's worth of minimal relief." I have gone through an entire roll of toilet paper today, blowing my nose. Worthless.
Nickname: 
Location: 
Washington DC
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Sudafed, Consumer Care 4 months 4 weeks ago
We're so sorry to hear this. We'd like to speak with you to see how we can help. Please call us at 1-888-217-2117. We're available Monday through Friday, 9am to 5:30pm ET. We hope to speak with you soon!
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 2 months ago

It's excellent

Pros: 
works fast
Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 18 to 24
Review Text: 
I used this since i was 13 or 14. I'm 23 now and going to get some again because I found it is the only thing that works for me.
Nickname: 
Location: 
Syracuse, NY, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
5 months 1 week ago

Bought for nasel congestion and since pressure

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 34
Review Text: 
I took for a few days and its like I never took medicine at all. Didn't help with and Decongestant or help with any sinus pressure.
Nickname: 
Location: 
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Sudafed, Company Service 5 months 1 week ago
We appreciate your feedback and would like to learn more. Please call us at 1-800-223-0182, we're available M-F 9AM-5:30PM ET. When you call, share your reviewer name and location with our specialist. Hope to speak with you soon!
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 2 months ago

Can go to work with this in my system!

Pros: 
works quickly
Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 35 to 44
Review Text: 
I have always been hesitant to use decongestants while working, because I work in direct patient care, and I am extremely sensitive to medications that can cause drowsiness. This is the FIRST medication that works on my congestion and didn't put me to sleep! Lifelong customer is born!
Nickname: 
Location: 
San Antonio, TX, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 months 2 weeks ago

Do not recommend

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 34
Review Text: 
It’s 13 hrs later and I’m still waiting on relief. Still congested can barely breathe properly through nose.
Nickname: 
Location: 
SC
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Visine, Customer Care 3 months 2 weeks ago
We would always expect Sudafed to work for you and would like to learn more. Give us a call at 1-800-223-0182 Mon-Fri, 9am-530pm ET so we can learn more.
Report: 

This website contains current product information and may differ from the information on the product packaging you may have. If you have any questions, please contact the Consumer Care Center at 1-877-895-3665.