Skip to main content

Search

Search

You are here

SUDAFED PE® CONGESTION

1 2 3 4 5 4.39 of 5

Breakdown

5
55
4
8
3
3
2
1
1
7
SUDAFED PE® CONGESTION
Relief from both sinus
congestion and pressure

Use only as directed
SUDAFED PE® CONGESTION

SAVE ON SINUS PRODUCTS

Save $1.00 on any SUDAFED® product.

Where to Buy

Online Retailers

Product Reviews
1 2 3 4 5
74 reviews 78% recommend this product Write a Review

Average Ratings

Overall
1 2 3 4 5
4.4
1 - 8 of 74 Reviews
  • Filter By
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 week 1 day ago

Don’t waste your money DOES NOT WORK

Cons: 
doesn’t work as advertised
Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 35 to 44
Review Text: 
Bought for sinus and nasal congestion. Did not help one bit after taking for an entire day. My headache is still raging and still unable to breathe through my nose! Total waste of money!
Nickname: 
Location: 
Summerville, SC
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Sudafed, Consumer Service 1 week 1 day ago
Hi there, we're so sorry you didn't get the relief you were after! We'd like to chat more and help if we can, so please give us a call at 1-800-223-0182 from 9AM - 5:30PM ET, Monday through Friday. Hope to chat soon!
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 weeks 1 day ago

A must have

Pros: 
small easy to swallow
Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 35 to 44
Review Text: 
Fast acting relief for a terrible head cold. Relieves pressure quickly. Drink it’s lots of water
Nickname: 
Location: 
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
4 weeks 10 hours ago

Absolute Garbage.

Cons: 
sucks
Review Questions: 
Gender: Male
Age: 45 to 54
Review Text: 
Barely works. The instruction should say, "Take every four hours for about an hour's worth of minimal relief." I have gone through an entire roll of toilet paper today, blowing my nose. Worthless.
Nickname: 
Location: 
Washington DC
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Sudafed, Consumer Care 3 weeks 6 days ago
We're so sorry to hear this. We'd like to speak with you to see how we can help. Please call us at 1-888-217-2117. We're available Monday through Friday, 9am to 5:30pm ET. We hope to speak with you soon!
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 1 week ago

Bought for nasel congestion and since pressure

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 34
Review Text: 
I took for a few days and its like I never took medicine at all. Didn't help with and Decongestant or help with any sinus pressure.
Nickname: 
Location: 
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Sudafed, Company Service 1 month 6 days ago
We appreciate your feedback and would like to learn more. Please call us at 1-800-223-0182, we're available M-F 9AM-5:30PM ET. When you call, share your reviewer name and location with our specialist. Hope to speak with you soon!
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 1 week ago

Doesn't work!

Pros: 
none
Cons: 
doesn't work
Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Review Text: 
Why can't I give this ZERO stars?! It was completely a waste of money. Both me and my son took this and it didn't work for neither of us. My nasal passage seems like it want to explode and this is not relieving it at all! Even the nighttime pill didn't work. I stayed up all night in misery. I want a refund
Nickname: 
Location: 
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Sudafed, Consumer Service 1 month 1 week ago
We're so sorry you didn't get the relief you were after! We expect our products to be effective, so we'd like to learn more and help make things right. Give us a call at 1-800-223-0182 from 9AM - 5:30PM ET, Monday through Friday. Hope to hear from you soon!
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 1 week ago

Waste of money

Review Questions: 
Gender: Male
Age: 35 to 44
Review Text: 
Nothing like the actual medication before it got changed for no good reason.
Nickname: 
Location: 
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 months 3 weeks ago

Sudafed PE

Review Questions: 
Gender: Male
Age: 55 to 64
Review Text: 
Even after one dose of the PE I felt relief from the sinus pressure!! Works great for headaches with sinus pressure!! Gonna keep some around all the time!!
Nickname: 
Location: 
Irmo, SC, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
4 months 1 week ago

Works wonders

Review Text: 
This stuff works wonders. I know keep some in medicine cabinet for the next time I might need it.
Nickname: 
Ef87
Location: 
USA

This website contains current product information and may differ from the information on the product packaging you may have. If you have any questions, please contact the Consumer Care Center at 1-877-895-3665.